Book your tee times online!

Click here to view our entire inventory of tee times and to book your next round of golf with us today!

Contact Us

Heritage Golf Links

4445 Britt Road
Tucker, Georgia 30084
770-493-4653 clubhouse
770-493-8006 fax

 

Scott Curiel
General Manager
770-493-4530
scott.curiel@heritagegolflinks.com

Kevin Woodruff
Director of Sales/Head Golf Professional
770-493-4422
kevin.woodruff@heritagegolflinks.com

Grant Herridge
Golf Shop Manager/PGA Professional
770-493-4653
grant.herridge@heritagegolflinks.com
 
 
Andy Neely
Golf Course Superintendent
770-493-4653
andy.neely@heritagegolflinks.com

Timothy Cagle
Food & Beverage Director/ Chef
770-493-7993
tcagle87@gmail.com
 

Tiffany Beaumont
Service Director
770-493-8006
tiffany.beaumont@heritagegolflinks.com
 

 
 
 

TEACHING ACADEMY

Tim Weinhart
Director of Instruction
(678) 920-4003
timweinhart@gmail.com

Jeff Jerrel
Lead Instructor
(404) 751-8144
mastergolfprofessional@gmail.com

Oswald Drawdy
Lead Instructor
(404) 558-4653
oswald.drawdy@gmail.com

 

 

 



 

 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Copyright © 2018 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.